Beka To Basics

Real Food Cooking

After lots of searching, I finally figured out what to do with all the stuff from my CSA.  Most of it goes in salads, except for the kale, mustard greens and the bok choi.  Kale is good in soup, of course its HOT outside, so I don’t want soup.  The mustard greens are the same, so I’m still trying to decide what exactly to make with them. I’m just glad they can last for a while in the fridge 🙂

My favorite was the Kohlrabi, just cause it’s fun to say.  But the Bok Choi is also a fun on to figure out.  This really helped: http://steamykitchen.com/2112-bok-choy-stir-fry-recipe.html

Serve with teriyaki onion hamburger on homemade buns.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: pac choi (I finally like it!) « Beka To Basics

Leave a Reply

